MyCouncil®  |  Cart (0)  |  Join  |  Sign In

Nominating Committee Appointed - Offer Your suggestions soon

The executive committee, on behalf of the executive board, appointed at its December 2016 the following to the nominating committee. Craig Pagel, Ernie Stauffenecker, Steve Inkel, and David Nolle. Subsequently added to the nominating committee are Tom Galarneault, David Hughes, Don O’Connor, and Greg Wegler.

Meeting regularly until and beyond the annual meeting, the nominating committee is tasked with presenting to the membership nominees for members at large, board members and officers. Suggestions for the nominating committee’s consideration may be forwarded to any member or ATTN: Council Nominating Committee at 

Copyright © 2019 Voyageurs Area Council, BSA - All rights reserved
Web Site Powered By ScoutTools®