MyCouncil®  |  Cart (0)  |  Join  |  Sign In

Past Founders Award Recipients


1989:  Dan Baumann  with Nahak Lodge


1999:  Matthew Prom and Al Batterman


2000:  Keith Whiting and Fred Prom


2001:  Thomas Lempola and Tim Wolf


2002:  Jed Wolf and Arnold Gimpl


2003: William Beyer and Richard Barta


2004: Glen Olson and Robert Gimpl


2009: Addison Hendricks and Chuck Ensign


2010: Josh Ensign and Ted Peterson


2013: Brian Hopkins


2014: Mitch Paulson and Steven Borough


2016: Ty Milner and Lee Iverson


If there are any others that we missed, please let us know, the records from Mesabi Lodge were lost after the merger and some of the Nahak records are missing info.

Copyright © 2019 Voyageurs Area Council, BSA - All rights reserved
Web Site Powered By ScoutTools®