2010 Banquet and Fellowship a Success

Over 30 arrowmen and their guests took part in another great meal served by the KaNiss cooks. Mr Hopkins and Robby Gimpl along with the help of some temporary kitchen staff, Lee and Tami mainly, put on a feast of prime rib, baked potatoe, corn and cheese cake.

The 2009 Vigil recipiants were honored and the founders awards were presented.

2009 Vigils are Mark Farrand, Addison Hendricks, Sue Meyer, Dave Sauer and Ted Peterson.

2009 Founders Award honorees are Addison Hendricks and Chuck Ensign.

Thank you to all that attended and we all look forward to a great year of Brotherhood, Cheerfulness and Service in 2010.