The Voyageurs Area Council Tribute Fund is a program through which donors may acknowledge a friend, relative, or business associate in the form of recognition or congratulations or as a memorial in the time of sorrow.

The Voyageurs Area Council has received the following memorials:

In memory of Elaine Amundson

  • Carol & Steve Grams
  • Dr. Mylon & Louise Morris
  • Robert & Teresa Falsani
  • Burton & Nancy Tranvik
  • Alan & Dorothy Johns
  • Robert & Deborah Braye

In memory of Olaf Bromberg

  • Roland & Ilene Bromberg

In memory of Howard Joynes

  • Mark & Sandra Signorelli


Click here for more information on the Council Tribute Fund.