MyCouncil®  |  Cart (0)  |  Join  |  Sign In

2008 Silver Beaver Recipients

The 2008 Silver Beaver recipients were announced at the Council Annual Recognition Dinner held March 7, 2009.  The recipients are (L-R) Dr. David Choquette, Past Council President; James Jarocki, Executive Board Member; Scott Byykkonen, Assistant Scoutmaster, Troop 28; and Judge Patrick Madden, Executive Board Member.

Copyright © 2019 Voyageurs Area Council, BSA - All rights reserved
Web Site Powered By ScoutTools®